Custom small-business websites for Kenosha & Racine since 1996: MarkCz.com

Events, fairs, festivals, concerts, things to do: March 2017

Ongoing through Sunday, July 23

Wednesday, March 1: First day of (meteorological) spring, Ash Wednesday, beginning of Lent

Thursday, March 2 — Sunday, March 5

Thursday, March 2

Friday, March 3

Saturday, March 4 — Wednesday, March 22

Saturday, March 4 — Sunday, March 5

Saturday, March 4

Sunday, March 5

Monday, March 6

Tuesday, March 7

Wednesday, March 8 — Sunday, March 12

Wednesday, March 8: International Women’s Day

Thursday, March 9 — Sunday, March 12

Thursday, March 9

Friday, March 10 — Sunday, April 23

Friday, March 10

Saturday, March 11 — Sunday, March 12: Purim

Saturday, March 11

Sunday, March 12

Monday, March 13

Tuesday, March 14: Pi Day

Wednesday, March 15: The Ides of March

Thursday, March 16

Friday, March 17: Saint Patrick’s Day

Saturday, March 18 — Sunday, March 26

Saturday, March 18

Sunday, March 19: Saint Joseph’s Day

Monday, March 20: March equinox

Tuesday, March 21

Wednesday, March 22

Thursday, March 23

Friday, March 24 — Sunday, April 2

Friday, March 24 — Sunday, March 26

Friday, March 24

Saturday, March 25

Sunday, March 26

Monday, March 27

Wednesday, March 29

Thursday, March 30

Friday, March 31

Custom small-business websites for Kenosha & Racine since 1996: MarkCz.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This