Web design in Milwaukee, Racine, Kenosha, Chicago: MarkCz.com

Events, fairs, festivals, concerts, things to do: August 2016

Saturday, June 4 — Saturday, August 13

Sunday, July 31 — Thursday, August 4

Monday, August 1

Tuesday, August 2: National Night Out

Wednesday, August 3

Thursday, August 4 — Sunday, August 14

Thursday, August 4 — Sunday, August 7

Thursday, August 4 — Saturday, August 6

Thursday, August 4

Friday, August 5 — Sunday, July 23, 2017

Friday, August 5 — Sunday, August 7

Friday, August 5 — Saturday, August 6

Friday, August 5

Saturday, August 6 — Saturday, August 13

Saturday, August 6 — Sunday, August 7

Saturday, August 6

Sunday, August 7: National Lighthouse Day

Monday, August 8

Tuesday, August 9: Election Day, National Book Lovers Day

Early August

Wednesday, August 10

Thursday, August 11 — Sunday, August 14

Thursday, August 11

Friday, August 12 — Sunday, August 14

Friday, August 12 — Saturday, August 13

Friday, August 12

Saturday, August 13 — Sunday, August 14

Saturday, August 13

Sunday, August 14 — Monday, August 15

Sunday, August 14

Monday, August 15

Tuesday, August 16

Wednesday, August 17 — Sunday, August 21

Wednesday, August 17

Thursday, August 18 — Sunday, August 21

Thursday, August 18 — Saturday August 20

Thursday, August 18

Friday, August 19 — Sunday, August 21

Friday, August 19

Mid-August

Saturday, August 20 — Sunday, August 21

Saturday, August 20

Sunday, August 21

Monday, August 22

Tuesday, August 23

Wednesday, August 24

Thursday, August 25 — Sunday, August 28

Thursday, August 25

Friday, August 26 — Sunday, August 28

Friday, August 26 — Saturday, August 27

  • Grill Games BBQ Competition & Lakefront Festival at HarborPark’s Celebration Place, 54th St. & Ring Rd., just south of Kenosha, Wisconsin’s harbor.

Friday, August 26: Women’s Equality Day

Saturday, August 27 — Sunday, August 28

Saturday, August 27

Sunday, August 28

Monday August 29

Tuesday, August 30

Wednesday, August 31 — Monday, September 5

Wednesday, August 31: National Dog Day

Late August

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This