2015 Calendar of events, fairs, festivals, concerts, things to do

Below is our calendar of events and things to do — July 4th fireworks displays, concerts, music festivals, food festivals, parades, county fairs, bike races, art fairs, church festivals, and so on — around Racine and Kenosha, plus the greater Milwaukee-Chicago area, and elsewhere. It is by no means a complete list, so be sure to check out the other events calendars.

Is there an event you would like us to consider listing? Please read about how to submit an event.

Friday, March 6 — Friday, April 3

Wednesday, April 1: April Fools' Day

Thursday, April 2: Maundy Thursday

Friday, April 3 — Saturday, April 11: Passover

Friday, April 3: Good Friday

Saturday, April 4

Sunday, April 5: Easter Sunday

Monday, April 6 — Friday, April 10

Monday, April 6: Dyngus Day

Thursday, April 9

Friday, April 10 — Sunday, April 12

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11 — Sunday, April 12

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Tuesday, April 14: Milwaukee Day (4/14)

Wednesday, April 15: Tax Day

Thursday, April 16

Friday, April 17 — Saturday, April 18

Friday, April 17

Saturday, April 18 — Sunday, April 19

Saturday, April 18: Record Store Day

Sunday, April 19

Late April

Monday, April 20: Patriots' Day

Thursday, April 23

Friday, April 24 — Sunday, April 26

Friday, April 24 — Saturday, April 25

Friday, April 24: Arbor Day

Saturday, April 25 — Sunday, April 26

Saturday, April 25

Wednesday, April 29

Saturday, May 2

Early May

Friday, May 1 — Sunday, May 3

Sunday, May 3

Monday, May 4: Star Wars Day

Tuesday, May 5: Cinco de Mayo

Wednesday, May 6

Friday, May 8 — Saturday, May 9

Saturday, May 9

Sunday, May 10: Mother's Day

Mid-May

Wednesday, May 13

Friday, May 15

Saturday, May 16

Sunday, May 17

Friday, May 22

Saturday, May 23

Sunday, May 24

Monday, May 25: Memorial Day (federal holiday)

Thursday, May 28

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30 — Sunday, May 31

Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

Late May

Early June

Friday, June 5: World Environment Day

Saturday, June 6: National Donut Day

Thursday, June 11

Mid-June

Saturday, June 13

Sunday, June 14: Flag Day

Friday, June 19: Juneteenth

Saturday, June 20: June solstice

Sunday, June 21: Father's Day

Thursday, June 25

Friday, June 26 — Sunday, June 28

Saturday, June 27

Late June

Early July

Friday, July 3

Friday, July 4: Independence Day (federal holiday)

Monday, July 6: National Fried Chicken Day

Thursday, July 9

Saturday, July 11

Mid-July

Sunday, July 26: Parents’ Day

Thursday, August 6

Early August

Saturday, August 1 — Sunday, August 2

Saturday, August 1

Tuesday, August 4: National Night Out

CREATIVE ROOT
x