Web design in Milwaukee, Racine, Kenosha, Chicago: MarkCz.com

Events, fairs, festivals, concerts, things to do: July 2016

Saturday, June 4 — Saturday, August 13

Wednesday, June 29 — Sunday, July 10 (closed July 4th)

Friday, July 1 — Monday, July 4

Friday, July 1 — Sunday, July 3

Friday, July 1

Saturday, July 2

Sunday, July 3

Monday, July 4: Independence Day (federal holiday)

Tuesday, July 5

Wednesday, July 6 — Sunday, July 10

Wednesday, July 6: National Fried Chicken Day

Thursday, July 7 — Sunday, July 10

Thursday, July 7

Friday, July 8 — Sunday, July 10

Friday, July 8

Saturday, July 9 — Sunday, July 17

Saturday, July 9 — Sunday, July 10

Saturday, July 9

Sunday, July 10

Monday, July 11

Tuesday, July 12

Wednesday, July 13

Thursday, July 14 — Sunday, July 17

Thursday, July 14: Bastille Day

Friday, July 15 — Sunday, July 17

Friday, July 15

Saturday, July 16 — Sunday, July 17

Saturday, July 16

Sunday, July 17: National Ice Cream Day

Monday, July 18

Tuesday, July 19

Wednesday, July 20 — Sunday, July 24

Wednesday, July 20

Thursday, July 21 — Sunday, July 24

Thursday, July 21

Friday, July 22 — Sunday, July 24

Friday, July 22 — Saturday, July 23

Friday, July 22

Saturday, July 23 — Sunday, July 24

Saturday, July 23

Sunday, July 24: Parents’ Day

Monday, July 25 — Sunday, July 31

Monday, July 25

Tuesday, July 26

Wednesday, July 27 — Sunday, July 31

Wednesday, July 27

Thursday, July 28 — Sunday, July 31

Thursday, July 28

Friday, July 29 — Sunday, July 31

Friday, July 29 — Saturday, July 30

Friday, July 29

Saturday, July 30

Sunday, July 31 — Thursday, August 4

Sunday, July 31

Late July

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This