Custom small-business websites for Kenosha & Racine since 1996: MarkCz.com

Events, fairs, festivals, concerts, things to do: April 2017

Ongoing through Sunday, July 23

Friday, March 10 — Sunday, April 23

Early April

Saturday, April 1: April Fools’ Day

Sunday, April 2

Monday, April 3

Tuesday, April 4

Wednesday, April 5

Thursday, April 6

Friday, April 7

Saturday, April 8

Sunday, April 9

Mid-April

Monday, April 10 — Tuesday, April 18: Passover

Monday, April 10

Tuesday, April 11

Wednesday, April 12

Thursday, April 13: Maundy Thursday

Friday, April 14: Good FridayMilwaukee Day (4/14)

Saturday, April 15

Sunday, April 16: Easter Sunday

Monday, April 17 — Friday, April 21

Monday, April 17: Patriots’ DayDyngus Day

Tuesday, April 18 — Friday, April 21

Tuesday, April 18: Tax Day

Wednesday, April 19

Thursday, April 20: Wisconsin Statewide Tornado Drills, 1:45 p.m. & 6:55 p.m.,

Friday, April 21

Sunday, April 23

Saturday, April 22 — Sunday, April 23

Saturday, April 22: Earth Day, Record Store Day

Monday, April 24

Tuesday, April 25

Wednesday, April 26

Thursday, April 27

Friday, April 28

Saturday, April 29: Arbor Day

Sunday, April 30: International Jazz Day

Late April

Custom small-business websites for Kenosha & Racine since 1996: MarkCz.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This